Al Da 3rd - Twenty Sixteens

" Al Da 3rd dropped something special recently. If you love hiphop, trust me, you would want to hear this! #TwentySixteens features the likes of fellow BETR GANG members Buks and Solo." - @ALda3rd


Track list

Track no Song
01 Intro Ft. Stogie T
02 Get That Cheese Ft. Reason
03 Go Pro Ft. SubVerse
04 Nothing To Sho Ft. Mothipa
05 For Cheques Ft. Kitso (FRATPACK)
06 I Call BS Ft. Lebo Mochudi
07 Careful Ft. Ra's Rayz (Audiophiles)
08 BETR Ft. Solo
09 Gang Ft. Buks
10 Squad Goals Ft. Solid
11 Show Me The Gazi Ft. Dice
12 Askies I'm Sorry Ft. Illy Amin
13 Darkest Hour Ft. Rouge
14 Prototype Ft. Mo Katalyst
15 Chai Tea Ft. Mr Calibre (FRATPACK)
16 Chefe Ft. STP
17 Brakes (by Audiophiles)
18 Disco Street Lights Ft. $MAN Masaka
19 Mang' Figa Ft. Bongeezy
20 More Ft. Neo Beats