Frank Casino - Something From Me

"Something From Me" is Frank Casino's highly anticipated debut project. In the 16 track project- Frank Casino explores facets of his life which make him who he now is. The project features Parley, Priddy Ugly, Simone Soares as guest features and hosts a wide array of producers who add depth to Frank Casino's content and delivery. - @FrankCasino_


Track list

Track no Song
01 Whole Thing (Prod. by D'Artizt, co-prod. Dellz)
02 Whole Thing Extended (Prod. by Dellz)
03 Pablo (Prod. by Lowkey)
04 Ride (Prod. by DJmarkniels)
05 Christene's Interlude (Prod. by Be JustFine)
06 Christine's Song Ft. Simone Soares (Prod. by Will Phillips)
07 2021 Ft Parley (Prod. by Rasco)
08 Re-Up
09 Lowkey (Prod. by D'Artizt)
10 Sawce ft Priddy Ugly (Prod. by Homer The Beatmaker)
11 Henny
12 Hittas
13 Bedroom Thoughts (Prod. by 808x)
14 Something From Me (Prod. by P.Soul)
15 Fade Away (Prod. by Lexi Banks)
16 Rich Is Gangsta (Prod. by Black Metaphor)


More from - Frank Casino