Spunky Galaxy - Odyssey EP

"For This Project. I Had To Assemble The Avengers To Be Able To Extract A Piece Of My Thoughts And Embed Them Into The Sonics. Going On A Journey In Life Is Vigorous And Like A Flower, It Always Bring Growth. This Is A Part Of My Growth Within The Universe. Fuck With It. @SpunkyGalaxy


Track list

Track no Song
01 Maverick ft. Blake
02 Gardens Ft. Exodus & Tarryn Coltman
03 6ixteen
04 Running Royalty I
05 Eden
06 Beyond


More from - Spunky Galaxy